Fine Art & Antiques
10 December, 1 p.m., 2019

Auction 10 december at 1pm CET

Follow and place bids live online 

Information about how to participate in the hammer auction

Please contact our specialists for further information: 

Art
Pierre Olbers St Bellies
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 61
pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se

Victoria Bojsen
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 56
victoria.bojsen@auktionsverket.se
  

Antiques
Markus Anderzon
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 48
markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se

Bertil Carlsson
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 37
bertil.carlsson@auktionsverket.se

Tomas Persson
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 60
tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se

Ulrica Tillander
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 29
ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se

Add to calendar

1-20 of 459