Management

Nybrogatan 32

Stockholms Auktionsverk Fine Art

(Org nr 556343-6848)

Managing Director
Leif West

Assistant to Managing Director
Christina Lindroth
Tel: +46 8 453 67 39
christina.lindroth@auktionsverket.se

 

Stockholms Auktionsverk Online 

(Org nr 556030-3017 Lauritz.com Sverige AB) 
 

Management

Country Manager Online
José Olsen
jose.olsen@auktionsverket.se

Board of Directors
Mette Rode Sundström, ledamot
Thomas Stensgaard, ledamot
Preben Vinkler Lindgaard, ledamot

Economy

Economy
Annika Nissen
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 72
annika.nissen@auktionsverket.se

Economy
Ann-Marie Hedin
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 73
ann-marie.hedin@auktionsverket.se

IT & Security

IT-manager
Hans Ljunggren
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 70
hans.ljunggren@auktionsverket.se

Marketing 

Head of Marketing
Nina Juhl
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 84
nina.juhl@auktionsverket.se

Art Director
Emily Ranneby
Tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 74
emily.ranneby@auktionsverket.se

Online Auction

Viewing and bidding online 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. See all objects and place your bids.

Read more