Specialists

Fine Art & Antiques Department, Nybrogatan 32

Swedish Paintings and Contemporary Art

Andreas Rydén
tel: +46 8 453 67 62
andreas.ryden@auktionsverket.se

Marc Maurie
tel: +46 8 453 67 56
marc.maurie@auktionsverket.se

Sofie Bexhed
tel: +46 8 453 67 54
sofie.bexhed@auktionsverket.se

Pierre Olbers St Bellies
tel: +46 8 453 67 61
pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se

Lisa Ivemark
tel: +46 8 453 67 34
lisa.ivemark@auktionsverket.se

Charlotte Kreuger Cederlund
tel: +46 8 453 67 66
charlotte.kreuger.cederlund@auktionsverket.se

Ebba de Faire
tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 35
ebba.de.faire@auktionsverket.se

Prints

Fredrik Fellbom
tel: +46 8 453 67 59
fredrik.fellbom@auktionsverket.se

Old Master Paintings, Modern & Contemporary Art

Marc Maurie
tel: +46 8 453 67 56
marc.maurie@auktionsverket.se

Sculptures

Pierre Olbers St Bellies
tel: +46 8 453 67 61
pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se

Antique Furniture & Works of Art

Markus Anderzon
tel: +46 8 453 67 48
markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se

Bertil Carlsson
tel: +46 8 453 67 37
bertil.carlsson@auktionsverket.se

Ulla-Karin Warberg
tel: +46 8 453 67 85
ulla-karin.warberg@auktionsverket.se

Silver och Jewellery

Tomas Persson
tel: +46 8 453 67 60
tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se

Oriental & European Ceramics

Elisabet Fellbom
tel: +46 8 453 67 32
elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se

Antique Glass

Ulrika Ruding
tel: +46 8 453 67 57
ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se

Oriental Carpets & Textiles

Ulrica Tillander
tel: +46 8 453 67 29
ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se

Ulla-Karin Warberg
tel: +46 8 453 67 85
ulla-karin.warberg@auktionsverket.se

Modern Furniture, Design, Glass, Ceramics, Carpets, Textiles & Old Glass

Ulrika Ruding
tel: +46 8 453 67 57
ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se

Karl-Magnus Törnros
Assistent
tel: +46 8-453 67 31
karl-magnus.tornros@auktionsverket.se

Jonatan Jahn
On leave until January 2015
tel: +46 8-453 67 31
jonatan.jahn@auktionsverket.se

 

Valuations

Maria Granström
tel: +46 8 453 67 24
maria.granstrom@auktionsverket.se

Roberto Rebessi
tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 19
roberto.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Bo Tellström
tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 12
bo.tellstrom@auktionsverket.se

Malin Rebessi
tel: +46 8 453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Petri Heinonen
tel: +46 (0)40-611 20 26
petri.heinonen@auktionsverket.se

Mats Bergstrand
tel: +46 (0)8-453 67 46
mats.bergstrand@auktionsverket.se

 

Client Services and Consignments

tel: +46 8 453 67 50

Mats Åkerberg
tel: +46 8 453 67 53
mats.akerberg@auktionsverket.se

Ulrika Edholm
tel: +46 8 453 67 52
ulrika.edholm@auktionsverket.se

 

Special Auctions

Books, Manuscripts and Maps

Hans Larsson
tel: +46 8 453 67 47
hans.larsson@auktionsverket.se

Katharina Fahlstedt
tel: +46 8 453 67 49
katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se

Swedish Art Glass

Ulrika Ruding
tel: +46 8 453 67 57
ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se

Selected Wine and Spirits Auction

Sören Nylund
tel: +46 (0)8-503 303 97
auktioner@systembolaget.se

Arms & Armour

Claes Andersson
tel: +46 8 453 67 25
claes.andersson@auktionsverket.se

Clocks & Watches

Albin Petersén
tel: +46 8 453 67 44
albin.petersen@auktionsverket.se

Fashion

Beata af Donner
tel: +46 8 453 67 63
beata.af.donner@auktionsverket.se

Magasin 5 / onlineauktion

Michael Andrén
tel: +46 8 453 67 27
michael.andren@auktionsverket.se

Linn Bennich
tel: +46 8 453 67 41
linn.bennich@auktionsverket.se

Gunilla Bhur
tel: +46 8 453 67 20
gunilla.bhur@auktionsverket.se

Per Björklund
tel: +46 8 453 67 26
per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.se

Maria Björkman
tel: +46 8 453 67 40
maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se

Louise Kagger
tel: +46 8 453 67 15
louise.kagger@auktionsverket.se

Caroline Lewenhaupt
tel: +46 8 453 67 21
caroline.lewenhaupt@auktionsverket.se

Margareta Lundström
tel: +46 8 453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se

Michael Nilzon
tel: +46 8 453 67 18
michael.nilzon@auktionsverket.se

Albin Petersén
tel: +46 8 453 67 44
albin.petersen@auktionsverket.se

Christian Ölmin
tel: +46 8 453 67 43
christian.olmin@auktionsverket.se