Modern & Contemporary - invitation to consign

We are now accepting consignments for our upcoming Modern & Contemporary sale 25 November. 

Baertling CS

Please contact our specialists for more information 

Art 

Pierre Olbers Saint Bellies +46 733 40 67 61 • pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se

Victoria Svederberg Bojsen +46 733 40 67 56 • victoria.bojsen@auktionsverket.se

Ebba de Faire +46 733 40 67 35 • ebba.de.faire@auktionsverket.se

Joakim Geiger  +46 704 67 09 90 • joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.se

Charlotte Kreuger Cederlund +46 733 40 67 66 • charlotte.kreuger.cederlund@auktionsverket.se

Design

Ulrika Ruding +46 733 40 67 57 • ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se

Andreas Knutsson  +46 733 40 67 59 • andreas.knutsson@auktionsverket.se

Silver 

Tomas Persson +46 733 40 67 60 • tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se

 

Modern & Contemporary
Hammer auction 25 November at 1 pm 
Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm 

Online Auction

Viewing and bidding online 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. See all objects and place your bids.

Read more