News about Selected Wines and Spirits auctions

From 2012 all Selected Wines and Spirits auctions are held as net auctions at  www.stadsauktion.se.

Nr 3259

Selected Wines and Spirits

Upcoming auctions at stadsauktion.se

Week no 6
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February

Week no 11
Monday 12 March
Tuesday 13 March
Wednesday 14 March

Week no 16
Monday 16 April
Tuesday 17 April
Wednesday 18 April

Week no 21
Monday 21 May
Tuesday 22 May
Wednesday 23 May

For more information please call +46 8 453 67 50

Online Auction

Viewing and bidding online 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. See all objects and place your bids.

Read more