Selected Wines & Spirits

Upcoming auctions Autumn 2015

Château Pétrus 1964

September
Tuesday 1 September
Wednesday 2 September
Thursday 3 September

October
Monday 5 October
Tuesday 6 October
Wednesday 7 October

November
Monday 9 November
Tuesday 10 November
Wednesday 11 November

December
Monday 7 December
Tuesday 8 December
Wednesday 9 December

Bids are to be placed online at online.auktionsverket.com. After you register as a customer on our website and complete the usual credit check, you will receive your personal login details. Once you have logged in, you can participate in the bidding on all current lots.

For more information
Systembolagets Kundtjänst
Tel: 0771-83 83 00
kundtjanst@systembolaget.se

Online Auction

Viewing and bidding online 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. See all objects and place your bids.

Read more