Upcoming auctions

We are inviting consignments for our upcoming Fine Art auctions at Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm.

Joakim Geiger, Markus Anderzon och Ulrika Ruding

DESIGN & PHOTO - online auction 24 September

ASIAN ART & WORKS OF ART - auction 22 October

ART & ANTIQUES - auction online 23 October

MODERN + CONTEMPORARY ART & DESIGN - auction 20 November

ASIAN ART & WORKS OF ART - auction 5 December

IMPORTANT SALE OF FINE ART & ANTIQUES - auction 6 December 

BOOKS, MAPS & MANUSCRIPTS - auction 7 december

For enquires and consignment please contact: 

ART
Pierre Olbers +46 733-40 67 61 • pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se
Marc Maurie +46 733-40 67 56 • marc.maurie@auktionsverket.se

DESIGN & ANTIQUES 
Ulrika Ruding +46 733-40 67 57 • ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se
Markus Anderzon + 46 733-40 67 48 • markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se

JEWELLERY
Sandra Johansson +46 733-40 67 24 • sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se
Maria Björkman +46 733-40 67 40 • maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se
Joan Lowther +46 739-88 93 38 • joan.lowther@auktionsverket.se

BOOKS, MAPS & MANUSCRIPTS
Katharina Fahlstedt +46 733-40 67 49 • katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se
Hans Larsson +46 733-40 67 47 • hans.larsson@auktionsverket.se

Online Auction

Viewing and bidding online 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. See all objects and place your bids.

Read more