Valuation of entire estates

Selling items at an auction should be simple and flexible. We provide free-of-charge valuation of entire estates and individual objects. Book an appointment already today and one of our valuation experts will visit your home.

Mats Bergstrand, på väg till en kund

We help you with a valuation in your home of all types of objects that are sellable at our auctions, also in conjunction with estate inventories, partitions of an estate and insurance matters. Sales estimates are always free of charge!

When an estate is being wound up, there are often objects which are difficult to sell and, in some instances, lack financial value. Stockholms Auktionsverk has several partners who empty and clean out the items remaining at an estate. Talk to our valuation experts to find a solution that suits you and your situation.

We also carry out valuations at businesses wishing to sell inventories or as part of an office relocation process.

We conduct valuations throughout Sweden

 

Contact our valuation experts

 

Greater Stockholm and environs:

Mats Bergstrand

Tel.: +46 8 453 6746

mats.bergstrand@auktionsverket.se

Survey/Valuation expert appointed by Sweden’s Chambers of Commerce

 

Roberto Rebessi

Tel.: +46 8 453 6719

roberto.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Survey/Valuation expert appointed by Sweden’s Chambers of Commerce

 

Bo Tellström

Tel.: +46 8 453 6712

bo.tellstrom@auktionsverket.se

Survey/Valuation expert appointed by Sweden’s Chambers of Commerce

 

Malin Rebessi

Tel.: +46 8 453 6736

malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

 

Margareta Lundström

Tel.: +46 8 453 6723

margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se

 

Tobias Lingblom

Tel.: +46 7 3988 9337

tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se

 

Andreas Knutsson

Tel.: +46 7 3988 9335

andreas.knutsson@auktionsverket.se

 

Western Sweden:

Ludwig Fredén Klenfeldt

Tel.: +46 3 1206 110

ludwig.freden.klenfeldt@auktionsverket.se

 

Helsingborg:

Joakim Bengtsson

Tel.: +46 7 3340 6714

joakim.bengtsson@auktionsverket.se

 

Online Auction

Viewing and bidding online 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. See all objects and place your bids.

Read more