Valuations

Our experts will be happy to value your items

Valuations

The simplest approach is to contact the relevant expert(s) directly by phone or e-mail. Their contact details are listed here. If you have more valuable objects, we can also visit you in your own home. You are most welcome to contact our experts directly.

Full contents valuation

Stockholms Auktionsverk provides a service for valuing the full contents of your home - in connection with estate inventories, inheritance issues and insurance valuations, for example.

Please feel free to contact our experts below.

Mats Bergstrand
tel: +46 8 453 67 46
mats.bergstrand@auktionsverket.se

Roberto Rebessi
tel: +46 8 453 67 19
roberto.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Bo Tellström
tel: +46 8 453 67 12
bo.tellstrom@auktionsverket.se

Malin Rebessi
tel: +46 8 453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Tobias Lingblom
tel: +46 739 88 93 37 
tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se 

South of Sweden:
Petri Heinonen
tel: +46 40 611 20 26
petri.heinonen@auktionsverket.se

Gothenburg area:
Ludwig Fredén Klenfeldt
tel: +46 31 20 61 10
ludwig.freden.klenfeldt@auktionsverket.se