Auktionen in Globen, Stockholm

Slakthusgatan 22
Johanneshov
08-686 98 80
info.globen@auktionsverket.se

Montag kl 11-19
Dienstag-Freitag 11-17
Samstag kl 11-15


Unser Team in Globen

Branch Manager - Expertin

Hanna Hellberg

+46 (0)76-721 0 347
hanna.hellberg@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37
tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Leo Challis

+46 (0)73 610 74 94
leo.challis@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Monika Dygve

+46 (0)8-453 67 21
monika.dygve@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Emily Stammers

+46 (0) 8 686 9893
emily.stammers@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Christofer Wikner

+ 46 (0)8-68 69 884
christofer.wikner@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Anders Svensson

+46 (0)8-686 98 89
anders.svensson@auktionsverket.se