Auktionen in Magasin 5, Stockholm

Palermogatan 19
Stockholms Frihamn

+46-8-453 67 00
info.magasin5@auktionsverket.se

 

Montag 11-19
Dienstag – Freitag 11-17
Samstag 11-15


Unser Team in Magasin 5

Experte

Albin Petersén

+46 (0)8-453 67 13
albin.petersen@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Anna Martín-Bergman

+46 (0)8-453 67 25
anna.martin.bergman@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Annabel Toor

+46 (0)8-453 67 00
annabel.toor@auktionsverket.se


Experte - Bücher, Karten und Manuskripte

Bertil Landström

+46 (0)8-453 67 91
bertil.landstrom@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Douglas Milling

+46 (0)8-453 67 41
douglas.milling@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Fredrik Anthony

+46 (0)8-453 67 45
fredrik.anthony@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Louise Kagger

+46 (0)8-453 67 15
louise.kagger@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Maria Björkman

+46 (0)8-453 67 40
maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Michael Andrén

+46 (0)8-453 67 27
michael.andren@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Per Björklund

+46 (0)8-453 67 26
per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.se


Experte

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44
peter.willes@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24
sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se