Fine Art Auktionen in Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm

Stockholm
+46 (0)8-453 67 50
fineart@auktionsverket.se

 

 

Montag-Freitag 10-17


Unser Team in Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm

Chief Executive Officer

Li Pamp


li.pamp@auktionsverket.se


Expertin - Fine Art

Victoria Svederberg

+46 (0)8 453 67 56
victoria.svederberg@auktionsverket.se


Expertin - Fine Art

Ulrika Ruding

+46 (0)8-453 67 57
ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se


Experte- Fine Art

Pierre Olbers St Bellies

+46 (0)8-453 67 61
pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se


Experte - Fine Art

Andreas Knutsson

+46 (0)8 453 67 59
andreas.knutsson@auktionsverket.se


Experte - Fine Art

Bertil Carlsson

+46 (0)8-453 67 37
bertil.carlsson@auktionsverket.se


Expertin - Fine Art

Elisabet Fellbom

+46 (0)8-453 67 32
elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se


Experte - Fine Art

Joakim Geiger

+46 704 67 09 90
joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.se


Experte - Fine Art

Markus Anderzon

+46 (0)8-453 67 48
markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se


Experte - Fine Art

Tomas Persson

+46 (0)8-453 67 60
tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se


Expertin - Fine Art

Ulrica Tillander

+46 (0)8-453 67 29
ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se


Anna Wehtje

Expertin - Fine Art

Anna Wehtje

+46 (0)8-453 67 85
anna.wehtje@auktionsverket.se


Expertin

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16
anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se