Home valuations and estate appraisals

Have your items appraised in the privacy of your own home. Book an appointment with one of our valuation experts for appraisals of individual items as well as entire estates – free of charge!

 


Home valuations – Telephone: +46-8-453 67 00

Our home valuation experts

Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16
anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se


Charlotta Andersen

Valuations expert - home evaluations

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63
charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.se


Leo Challis

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Leo Challis

+46 (0)73 610 74 94
leo.challis@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home valuations

Monika Dygve

+46 (0)8-453 67 21
monika.dygve@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44
peter.willes@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24
sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37
tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se


Interested?

Please contact me

Thank you for contacting us! We will get back to you shortly