Auctions in Cologne

Stockholms Auktionsverk Köln GmbH
Kölner Straße 60
508 59 Köln

+49 (0)221 254 548
koeln@auktionsverk.com

Monday-Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday 10am-3pm


Our team in Cologne

Peter

Site Manager

Peter von Boeselager

+49(0) 1714 76 48 83
peter@auktionsverk.com


Katharina

Valuation expert

Katharina Rosinski

+49 (0)221 254 548
katharina@auktionsverk.com


Valuations expert - Furniture and design

Björn Kranz

+49 (0)221 254 548
bjorn@auktionsverk.com


tatjana

Valuation expert

Tatjana Neufeld

+49 (0)221 254 548
tatjana@auktionsverk.com


Valuation expert (finance)

Rebecca Lesny M.A.

+49 (0)221 254 548
rebecca@auktionsverk.com


Jorn

Valuation expert

Jorn Brookhuis

+49 (0)221 254 548
jorn@auktionsverk.com