Welcome to Stockholms Auktionsverk in Hamburg!

Große Elbstraße 268
+49 (0)40 1888 290
hamburg@auktionsverk.com

Monday-Thursday 11am-5pm
Friday 11am-4pm
Saturday 10am-2pm

Stockholms Auktionsverk was founded in 1674 on the initiative of the governor of Stockholm, Baron Claes Rålamb and still exists as the oldest auction house in the world. The head office is situated in Stockholm, Sweden. In 2021 three German auction houses in Hamburg, Neuss and Cologne also joined Stockholms Auktionsverk.

In Hamburg our experts are specialized in paintings, antiques, modern design and furniture, Asian art, as well as jewelry and watches. Our extensive network of international contacts continues to grow. Benefit from our experience and visit us online or in our showroom at Große Elbstraße 268 in Hamburg. We look forward to welcoming you!

See the current auctions in Hamburg here >

Valuation request for Stockholms Auktionsverk Hamburg > 


Our team in Hamburg

Branch Manager / Specialist Paintings and Graphic Art

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
beate@auktionsverk.com


Specialist Antiques and Generalist

Birthe Dahms, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
birthe@auktionsverk.com


Specialist Modern Design and Furniture

Weronika Chmielewska, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
weronika@auktionsverk.com


Specialist Asian and Tribal Art

Tianyi Fan, B. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
fan@auktionsverk.com


Specialist Watches and Jewellery / Gemologist

Saad Farooq

+49 (0)40 1888 290
saad@auktionsverk.com


Specialist Contemporary Art / located in Berlin

Sophie Spettel, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
sophie@auktionsverk.com