Auctions in Stockholm, Globen

Slakthusgatan 22
Johanneshov

Customer Service
+46 8-686 98 80
info.globen@auktionsverket.se

Appraisal
vardering.globen@auktionsverket.se

Monday 11am-7pm
Tuesday-Friday 11am-5pm
Saturday – 11am-3pm


Our team in Stockholm, Globen

Hanna Hellberg

Site Manager

Hanna Hellberg

+46 (0)76-721 0 347
hanna.hellberg@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37
tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home valuations

Monika Dygve

+46 (0)8-453 67 21
monika.dygve@auktionsverket.se


Leo Challis

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Leo Challis

+46 (0)73 610 74 94
leo.challis@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Christofer Wikner

+ 46 (0)8-68 69 884
christofer.wikner@auktionsverket.se


Emily Stammers

Valuation expert

Emily Stammers

+46 (0) 8 686 9893
emily.stammers@auktionsverket.se