Auctions in Stockholm, Magasin 5

Palermogatan 19
Stockholms Frihamn

Customer Service
+46 8-453 67 00
info.magasin5@auktionsverket.se

Appraisal
vardering@auktionsverket.se

Monday 11am-7pm
Tuesday-Friday 11am-5pm
Saturday 11am-3pm


Our team in Stockholm, Magasin 5

Valuation expert - Watches

Albin Petersén

+46 (0)8-453 67 13
albin.petersen@auktionsverket.se


Valuations expert

Anna Martín-Bergman

+46 (0)8-453 67 25
anna.martin.bergman@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Annabel Toor

+46 (0)8-453 67 00
annabel.toor@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Asian ceramics

Douglas Milling

+46 (0)8-453 67 41
douglas.milling@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - contemporary art

Fredrik Anthony

+46 (0)8-453 67 45
fredrik.anthony@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Katharina Fahlstedt

+46 (0)8-453 67 49
katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Louise Kagger

+46 (0)8-453 67 15
louise.kagger@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Jewellery

Maria Björkman

+46 (0)8-453 67 40
maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Silver

Michael Andrén

+46 (0)8-453 67 27
michael.andren@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Toys

Per Björklund

+46 (0)8-453 67 26
per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44
peter.willes@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24
sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se