Stockholm, Magasin 5

Palermogatan 19
Stockholms Frihamn

Customer Service
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm +46 8-453 67 00
info.magasin5@auktionsverket.se

Appraisal
vardering@auktionsverket.se

Monday-Friday 12am-18pm
Saturday 11am-3pm

Closed:
Thursday 26 May
Monday 6 June
Friday 24 + Saturday 25 June


Our team in Stockholm, Magasin 5

Valuation expert - Watches

Albin Petersén

+46 (0)8-453 67 13albin.petersen@auktionsverket.se


Valuations expert

Anna Martín-Bergman

+46 (0)8-453 67 25anna.martin.bergman@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Annabel Jansson Toor

+46 (0)8-453 67 00annabel.toor@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Asian ceramics

Douglas Milling

+46 (0)8-453 67 41douglas.milling@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - contemporary art

Fredrik Anthony

+46 (0)8-453 67 45fredrik.anthony@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert

Louise Kagger

+46 (0)8-453 67 15louise.kagger@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert – Specialist Jewellery

Maria Björkman

+46 (0)8-453 67 40maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Silver

Michael Andrén

+46 (0)8-453 67 27michael.andren@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44peter.willes@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Toys

Per Björklund

+46 (0)8-453 67 26per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Katharina Fahlstedt

+46 (0)8-453 67 49katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se


Valuation expert - Specialist Jewelry - Gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Bertil Landström

+46 (0)8-453 67 91bertil.landstrom@auktionsverket.se


Valuation specialist

Jonas Jakobsson

+46(0)8-453 67 38jonas.jakobsson@auktionsverket.se