Fine Art auction at Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm

Stockholm
Customer Service +46 8-453 67 50
fineart@auktionsverket.se

Home valuation:
vardering@auktionsverket.se

 

Monday-Friday 10am-5pm


Our team at Nybrogatan 32, Stockholm

Chief Executive Officer

Li Pamp


li.pamp@auktionsverket.se


Head Specialist Art

Victoria Svederberg

+46 (0)8 453 67 56
victoria.svederberg@auktionsverket.se


Head Specialist Design & Works of Art

Ulrika Ruding

+46 (0)8-453 67 57
ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Old Master

Ulrica Tillander

+46 (0)8-453 67 29
ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Art & sculpture

Pierre Olbers St Bellies

+46 (0)8-453 67 61
pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Photography & Art

Joakim Geiger

+46 704 67 09 90
joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Design & Works of Art

Andreas Knutsson

+46 (0)8 453 67 59
andreas.knutsson@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Antiques

Markus Anderzon

+46 (0)8-453 67 48
markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Antique furniture and crafts

Bertil Carlsson

+46 (0)8-453 67 37
bertil.carlsson@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Asian Art & Works of Art

Elisabet Fellbom

+46 (0)8-453 67 32
elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se


Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16
anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se


Anna W

Specialist - Silver

Anna Wehtje


anna.wehtje@auktionsverket.se


Specialist - Silver

Tomas Persson

+46 (0)8-453 67 60
tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se