Our experts


Specialists Fine Art - Nybrogatan 32

Chief Executive Officer

Li Pamp


li.pamp@auktionsverket.se

Head Specialist Art

Victoria Svederberg

+46 (0)8 453 67 56
victoria.svederberg@auktionsverket.se

Head Specialist Design & Works of Art

Ulrika Ruding

+46 (0)8-453 67 57
ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Art & sculpture

Pierre Olbers St Bellies

+46 (0)8-453 67 61
pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Photography & Art

Joakim Geiger

+46 704 67 09 90
joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Antiques

Markus Anderzon

+46 (0)8-453 67 48
markus.anderzon@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Design & Works of Art

Andreas Knutsson

+46 (0)8 453 67 59
andreas.knutsson@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Old Master

Ulrica Tillander

+46 (0)8-453 67 29
ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Silver

Tomas Persson

+46 (0)8-453 67 60
tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Antique furniture and crafts

Bertil Carlsson

+46 (0)8-453 67 37
bertil.carlsson@auktionsverket.se

Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16
anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se

Anna W

Specialist - Silver

Anna Wehtje

+46 (0)8-453 67 85
anna.wehtje@auktionsverket.se


Specialists Fine Art - Helsinki

Dan von Koskull

Site Manager. Specialist - Furniture and design

Dan von Koskull

+358 (0)40-527 0119
dan.vonkoskull@auktionsverket.com

Specialist - Art & sculpture

Helena Laakso

+358 (0)50-518 0616
helena.laakso@auktionsverket.com

Specialist - gemologist

Nina Oker-Blom

+358-407347838
nina.oker-blom@auktionsverket.com


Experts Magasin 5

Valuation expert - Watches

Albin Petersén

+46 (0)8-453 67 13
albin.petersen@auktionsverket.se

Valuations expert

Anna Martín-Bergman

+46 (0)8-453 67 25
anna.martin.bergman@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert

Annabel Toor

+46 (0)8-453 67 00
annabel.toor@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Bertil Landström

+46 (0)8-453 67 91
bertil.landstrom@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - contemporary art

Fredrik Anthony

+46 (0)8-453 67 45
fredrik.anthony@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert

Louise Kagger

+46 (0)8-453 67 15
louise.kagger@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Jewellery

Maria Björkman

+46 (0)8-453 67 40
maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Silver

Michael Andrén

+46 (0)8-453 67 27
michael.andren@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Toys

Per Björklund

+46 (0)8-453 67 26
per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44
peter.willes@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24
sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Asian ceramics

Douglas Milling

+46 (0)8-453 67 41
douglas.milling@auktionsverket.se

Specialist - Books, Maps & Manuscripts

Katharina Fahlstedt

+46 (0)8-453 67 49
katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se


Experts Globen

Valuation expert

Anders Svensson

+46 (0)8-686 98 89
anders.svensson@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert

Christofer Wikner

+ 46 (0)8-68 69 884
christofer.wikner@auktionsverket.se

Leo Challis

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Leo Challis

+46 (0)73 610 74 94
leo.challis@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37
tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se


Experts Göteborg

Emma Svahn

Valuation expert

Emma Svahn

+46 (0)31-20 61 10
emma.svahn@auktionsverket.se

Emmelie

Valuation expert

Emmelie Skogman

+46 (0)31 20 61 10
emmelie.skogman@auktionsverket.se


Experts Malmö

Site Manager

Astrid-Louise Lidforsen

+46 (0)704 38 46 15
astrid-louise.lidforsen@auktionsverket.se

Helene

Valuation expert

Helene af Geijersstam Ottow

+46 (0)40-694 98 21
helene.afg.ottow@auktionsverket.se

Charlotta Andersen

Valuations expert - home evaluations

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63
charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.se


Experts - Helsingborg

Charlotta Andersen

Valuations expert - home evaluations

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63
charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.se

Helena Troedson

Valuation expert

Helena Troedson

+46 (0)42 24 43 44
helena.troedson@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert

Staffan Milsten

+46 (0)42 24 43 44
staffan.milsten@auktionsverket.se

Thomas Troedson

Valuation expert

Thomas Troedson

+46 (0)42 32 93 25
thomas.troedson@auktionsverket.se

Branch Manager / Specialist Paintings and Graphic Art

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
beate@auktionsverk.com


Experts Hamburg

Branch Manager / Specialist Paintings and Graphic Art

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
beate@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Antiques and Generalist

Birthe Dahms, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
birthe@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Modern Design and Furniture

Weronika Chmielewska, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
weronika@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Asian and Tribal Art

Tianyi Fan, B. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
fan@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Watches and Jewellery / Gemologist

Saad Farooq

+49 (0)40 1888 290
saad@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Contemporary Art / located in Berlin

Sophie Spettel, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
sophie@auktionsverk.com


Experts Neuss/Düsseldorf

Site Manager - generalist

Zoran Kujundzic

+49 (0)211 3023 470
zoran.kujundzic@stockholmsauktionsverk.de

Valuation expert

Henner Paul Hink

+49 (0)211 3023 470
henner.paul.hink@stockholmsauktionsverk.de

Valuation expert

Marco Dierich

+49 (0)211 3023 470
marco.dierich@stockholmsauktionsverk.de


Experts Cologne

Peter

Site Manager

Peter von Boeselager

+49(0) 1714 76 48 83
peter@auktionsverk.com

Katharina

Valuation expert

Katharina Rosinski

+49 (0)221 254 548
katharina@auktionsverk.com

Valuations expert - Furniture and design

Björn Kranz

+49 (0)221 254 548
bjorn@auktionsverk.com

tatjana

Valuation expert

Tatjana Neufeld

+49 (0)221 254 548
tatjana@auktionsverk.com

Valuation expert (finance)

Rebecca Lesny M.A.

+49 (0)221 254 548
rebecca@auktionsverk.com

Jorn

Valuation expert

Jorn Brookhuis

+49 (0)221 254 548
jorn@auktionsverk.com