Our home evaluation experts


Our home evaluation experts in Stockholm

Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home valuations

Monika Dygve

+46 (0)8-453 67 21monika.dygve@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44peter.willes@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Specialist Jewelry - Gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se

Leo Challis

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Leo Challis

+46 (0)73 610 74 94leo.challis@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se


Our home evaluation experts in Scania

Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se

Charlotta Andersen

Valuations expert - home evaluations

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.se


Our home evaluation experts in Finland

Dan von Koskull

Site Manager. Specialist - Furniture and design

Dan von Koskull

+358 (0)40-527 0119dan.vonkoskull@auktionsverket.com

Specialist - Art & sculpture

Helena Laakso

+358 (0)50-518 0616helena.laakso@auktionsverket.com

Specialist - gemologist

Nina Oker-Blom

+358-407347838nina.oker-blom@auktionsverket.com


Our home evaluation experts in Germany

Branch Manager / Specialist Paintings and Graphic Art

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290beate@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Antiques and Generalist

Birthe Dahms, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290birthe@auktionsverk.com

Peter

Site Manager

Peter von Boeselager

+49(0) 1714 76 48 83peter@auktionsverk.com

Valuation expert (finance)

Rebecca Lesny M.A.

+49 (0)221 254 548rebecca@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Watches and Jewellery / Gemologist

Saad Farooq

+49 (0)40 1888 290saad@auktionsverk.com

tatjana

Valuation expert

Tatjana Neufeld

+49 (0)221 254 548tatjana@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Asian and Tribal Art

Tianyi Fan, B. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290fan@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Modern Design and Furniture

Weronika Chmielewska, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290weronika@auktionsverk.com

Site Manager - generalist

Zoran Kujundzic

+49 (0)211 3023 470zoran.kujundzic@stockholmsauktionsverk.de