Our home evaluation experts


Our home evaluation experts in Stockholm

Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16
anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home valuations

Monika Dygve

+46 (0)8-453 67 21
monika.dygve@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44
peter.willes@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - gemologist FGA

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24
sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se

Leo Challis

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Leo Challis

+46 (0)73 610 74 94
leo.challis@auktionsverket.se

Valuation expert - Home evaluations

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37
tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se


Our home evaluation experts in Scania

Head of valuations experts and home valuations

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16
anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se

Charlotta Andersen

Valuations expert - home evaluations

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63
charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.se


Our home evaluation experts in Finland

Dan von Koskull

Site Manager. Specialist - Furniture and design

Dan von Koskull

+358 (0)40-527 0119
dan.vonkoskull@auktionsverket.com

Specialist - Art & sculpture

Helena Laakso

+358 (0)50-518 0616
helena.laakso@auktionsverket.com

Specialist - gemologist

Nina Oker-Blom

+358-407347838
nina.oker-blom@auktionsverket.com


Our home evaluation experts in Germany

Branch Manager / Specialist Paintings and Graphic Art

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
beate@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Antiques and Generalist

Birthe Dahms, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
birthe@auktionsverk.com

Valuations expert - Furniture and design

Björn Kranz

+49 (0)221 254 548
bjorn@auktionsverk.com

Valuation expert

Henner Paul Hink

+49 (0)211 3023 470
henner.paul.hink@stockholmsauktionsverk.de

Jorn

Valuation expert

Jorn Brookhuis

+49 (0)221 254 548
jorn@auktionsverk.com

Katharina

Valuation expert

Katharina Rosinski

+49 (0)221 254 548
katharina@auktionsverk.com

Valuation expert

Marco Dierich

+49 (0)211 3023 470
marco.dierich@stockholmsauktionsverk.de

Peter

Site Manager

Peter von Boeselager

+49(0) 1714 76 48 83
peter@auktionsverk.com

Valuation expert (finance)

Rebecca Lesny M.A.

+49 (0)221 254 548
rebecca@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Watches and Jewellery / Gemologist

Saad Farooq

+49 (0)40 1888 290
saad@auktionsverk.com

tatjana

Valuation expert

Tatjana Neufeld

+49 (0)221 254 548
tatjana@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Asian and Tribal Art

Tianyi Fan, B. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
fan@auktionsverk.com

Specialist Modern Design and Furniture

Weronika Chmielewska, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
weronika@auktionsverk.com

Site Manager - generalist

Zoran Kujundzic

+49 (0)211 3023 470
zoran.kujundzic@stockholmsauktionsverk.de