Asiantuntijamme


Helsinki

Taide

Helena Laakso

+358 (0)50-518 0616
helena.laakso@auktionsverket.com

Design ja taidekäsityö

Dan von Koskull

+358 (0)40-527 0119
dan.vonkoskull@auktionsverket.com

Korut ja kellot

Nina Oker-Blom

+358-407347838
nina.oker-blom@auktionsverket.com


Tukholma - Nybrogatan 32

Chief Executive Officer

Li Pamp


li.pamp@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Victoria Svederberg

+46 (0)8 453 67 56
victoria.svederberg@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Ulrika Ruding

+46 (0)8-453 67 57
ulrika.ruding@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Joakim Geiger

+46 704 67 09 90
joakim.geiger@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Pierre Olbers St Bellies

+46 (0)8-453 67 61
pierre.olbers@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Tomas Persson

+46 (0)8-453 67 60
tomas.persson@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Ulrica Tillander

+46 (0)8-453 67 29
ulrica.tillander@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Anna Wehtje

+46 (0)8-453 67 85
anna.wehtje@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Anna Sievert

+46 (0)8 - 453 67 16
anna.sievert@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Elisabet Fellbom

+46 (0)8-453 67 32
elisabet.fellbom@auktionsverket.se


Tukholma - Magasin 5

Asiantuntija

Fredrik Anthony

+46 (0)8-453 67 45
fredrik.anthony@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Katharina Fahlstedt

+46 (0)8-453 67 49
katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Louise Kagger

+46 (0)8-453 67 15
louise.kagger@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Maria Björkman

+46 (0)8-453 67 40
maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Michael Andrén

+46 (0)8-453 67 27
michael.andren@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Per Björklund

+46 (0)8-453 67 26
per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Peter Willes

+46 (0)8-453 67 44
peter.willes@auktionsverket.se


Experter Globen

Asiantuntija - Site Manager

Hanna Hellberg

+46 (0)76-721 0 347
hanna.hellberg@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Tobias Lingblom

+46 (0)739 88 93 37
tobias.lingblom@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Emily Stammers

+46 (0) 8 686 9893
emily.stammers@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Anders Svensson

+46 (0)8-686 98 89
anders.svensson@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Christofer Wikner

+ 46 (0)8-68 69 884
christofer.wikner@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Monika Dygve

+46 (0)8-453 67 21
monika.dygve@auktionsverket.se


Experter -Göteborg

Asiantuntija

Emma Svahn

+46 (0)31-20 61 10
emma.svahn@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Emmelie Skogman

+46 (0)31 20 61 10
emmelie.skogman@auktionsverket.se


Experter Malmö

Asiantuntija - Site Manager

Astrid-Louise Lidforsen

+46 (0)704 38 46 15
astrid-louise.lidforsen@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Helene af Geijersstam Ottow

+46 (0)40-694 98 21
helene.afg.ottow@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63
charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.se


Experter Helsingborg

Asiantuntija

Thomas Troedsson

+46 (0)42 32 93 25
thomas.troedsson@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Helena Troedsson

+46 (0)42 24 43 44
helena.troedsson@auktionsverket.se

Asiantuntija

Staffan Milsten

+46 (0)42 24 43 44
staffan.milsten@auktionsverket.se

Arvioija

Charlotta Andersen

+ 46 (0) 733 40 06 63
charlotta.andersen@auktionsverket.se


Experter Hamburg

Asiantuntija

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
beate@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Birthe Dahms, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
birthe@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Tianyi Fan, B. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
fan@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Saad Farooq

+49 (0)40 1888 290
saad@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Weronika Chmielewska, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
weronika@auktionsverk.com


Experter Neuss/Düsseldorf

Asiantuntija - Site Manager

Zoran Kujundzic

+49 (0)211 3023 470
zoran.kujundzic@stockholmsauktionsverk.de

Asiantuntija

Marco Dierich

+49 (0)211 3023 470
marco.dierich@stockholmsauktionsverk.de

Asiantuntija

Henner Paul Hink

+49 (0)211 3023 470
henner.paul.hink@stockholmsauktionsverk.de


Experter Köln

Asiantuntija - Site Manager

Peter von Boeselager

+49(0) 1714 76 48 83
peter@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Katharina Rosinski

+49 (0)221 254 548
katharina@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Björn Kranz

+49 (0)221 254 548
bjorn@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Tatjana Neufeld

+49 (0)221 254 548
tatjana@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Jorn Brookhuis

+49 (0)221 254 548
jorn@auktionsverk.com

Asiantuntija

Rebecca Lesny

+49 (0)221 254 548
rebecca@auktionsverk.com