Hamburg

Große Elbstraße 268
+49 (0)40 1888 290
hamburg@auktionsverk.com

Maanantai klo 11-17
Tiistai ja perjantai klo 11-16
Lauantai  klo 10-14


Hamburg

Asiantuntija

Beate Rhenisch, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
beate@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Birthe Dahms, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
birthe@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Weronika Chmielewska, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
weronika@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Tianyi Fan, B. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
fan@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Saad Farooq

+49 (0)40 1888 290
saad@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Sophie Spettel, M. A.

+49 (0)40 1888 290
sophie@auktionsverk.com