Köln

Stockholms Auktionsverk Köln GmbH
Kölner Straße 60
508 59 Köln

+49 (0)221 254 548
koeln@auktionsverk.com

Maanantai klo 11-17
Tiistai ja perjantai klo 11-16
Lauantai  klo 10-14


Köln

Asiantuntija - Site Manager

Peter von Boeselager

+49(0) 1714 76 48 83
peter@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Katharina Rosinski

+49 (0)221 254 548
katharina@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Björn Kranz

+49 (0)221 254 548
bjorn@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Jorn Brookhuis

+49 (0)221 254 548
jorn@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Tatjana Neufeld

+49 (0)221 254 548
tatjana@auktionsverk.com


Asiantuntija

Rebecca Lesny

+49 (0)221 254 548
rebecca@auktionsverk.com