Tukholma – Magasin 5

Palermogatan 19
Stockholms Frihamn

Asiakaspavelu:
+46 8 453 67 00
info.magasin5@auktionsverket.se

Koko kodin arviointi
+46 8-453 67 42
vardering@auktionsverket.se

Maanantai klo 11-19
Tiistai ja perjantai klo 11-17
Lauantai  klo 11-15


Tukholma - Magasin 5

Asiantuntija

Albin Petersén

+46 (0)8-453 67 13
albin.petersen@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Anna Martín-Bergman

+46 (0)8-453 67 25
anna.martin.bergman@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Annabel Toor

+46 (0)8-453 67 00
annabel.toor@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Bertil Landström

+46 (0)8-453 67 91
bertil.landstrom@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Fredrik Anthony

+46 (0)8-453 67 45
fredrik.anthony@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Katharina Fahlstedt

+46 (0)8-453 67 49
katharina.fahlstedt@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Louise Kagger

+46 (0)8-453 67 15
louise.kagger@auktionsverket.se


Arvioija

Malin Rebessi

+46 (0)8-453 67 36
malin.rebessi@auktionsverket.se


Arvioija

Margareta Lundström

+46 (0)8-453 67 23
margareta.lundstrom@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Maria Björkman

+46 (0)8-453 67 40
maria.bjorkman@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Michael Andrén

+46 (0)8-453 67 27
michael.andren@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Per Björklund

+46 (0)8-453 67 26
per.bjorklund@auktionsverket.se


Asiantuntija

Sandra Johansson

+46 (0)8-453 67 24
sandra.johansson@auktionsverket.se